Madden Bible
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Madden Bible

Home of the Prima Games Madden 12 & NCAA 12 EA Sports Official Game Guide

PortalPortal  HomeHome  FREE Tips!  C4 Online Madden League  My Madden Pad  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Register here today and instantly receive a FREE Madden Bible tip in your inbox!

Beginner Leagues?

Go down 
+3
DarthCrim
Stock1528
secondhandsoxx
7 posters
AuthorMessage
secondhandsoxx

secondhandsoxx

Beginner Leagues? Empty
PostSubject: Beginner Leagues?   Beginner Leagues? EmptySat Mar 06, 2010 7:25 pm

Hey guys, just a quick question.

This is my first year playing Madden, and league play sounds like a lot of fun. I'm a level 1 with a 35-28 record as the Bucs, so obviously I'm not gonna be playing in any elite leagues, but I'm wondering if there are any leagues out there that are meant for lower level players who just wanna have fun playing a season?
Back to top Go down
secondhandsoxx

secondhandsoxx

Beginner Leagues? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Beginner Leagues?   Beginner Leagues? EmptyThu Mar 11, 2010 2:11 am

I will take the lack of response as a NO.
Back to top Go down
Stock1528

Beginner Leagues? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Beginner Leagues?   Beginner Leagues? EmptyThu Mar 11, 2010 12:13 pm

I am pretty sure that the EAFL Minor is a entry level beginner league but maybe someone that has tried it can give you some insight
Back to top Go down
DarthCrim

DarthCrim

Beginner Leagues? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Beginner Leagues?   Beginner Leagues? EmptyTue Mar 30, 2010 7:12 pm

I'd be down for a beginner league or even a big league on PS3. i don't care, i just want the experience. this is a perfect question by the way, i was wondering if there was a noob league or average league haha.
Back to top Go down
nitka

nitka

Beginner Leagues? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Beginner Leagues?   Beginner Leagues? EmptyThu Apr 08, 2010 8:09 am