Madden Bible
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Madden Bible

Home of the Prima Games Madden 12 & NCAA 12 EA Sports Official Game Guide

PortalPortal  HomeHome  FREE Tips!  C4 Online Madden League  My Madden Pad  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Register here today and instantly receive a FREE Madden Bible tip in your inbox!

Player Ratings

Go down 
+2
Jaiyson
bakarr73
6 posters
AuthorMessage
bakarr73

bakarr73

Player Ratings Empty
PostSubject: Player Ratings   Player Ratings EmptyThu Aug 18, 2011 11:30 am

I stumbled across this site and thought I'd at least share, I have player ratings for all the teams released on a tabbed spreadsheet. Each time a new one is released I update it. I plan to update it whenever the new roster update comes out as well.

Since I'm a newb it won't let me post links pm me if you'd like it.

Back to top Go down
Jaiyson

Jaiyson

Player Ratings Empty
PostSubject: Re: Player Ratings   Player Ratings EmptyThu Aug 18, 2011 12:03 pm

Here's the espn player ratings: All the teams completed are at the top of the page

http://espn.go.com/espn/thelife/videogames/madden12ratings/_/team/den/id/7/denver-broncos

Back to top Go down
WasItTehChad

Player Ratings Empty
PostSubject: Re: Player Ratings   Player Ratings EmptyThu Aug 18, 2011 12:45 pm

so close, yet so far away...

cant wait for the tampa ratiings!!!
Back to top Go down
bakarr73

bakarr73

Player Ratings Empty
PostSubject: Re: Player Ratings   Player Ratings EmptyThu Aug 18, 2011 12:53 pm

Didn't realize they added that. It wasn't clickable the other day.
Back to top Go down
bakarr73

bakarr73

Player Ratings Empty
PostSubject: Re: Player Ratings   Player Ratings EmptyThu Aug 18, 2011 1:04 pm

I'm with you on the tampa bay, LeGarrette Blount overalls are what im looking for.