Madden Bible
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Madden Bible

Home of the Prima Games Madden 12 & NCAA 12 EA Sports Official Game Guide

PortalPortal  HomeHome  FREE Tips!  C4 Online Madden League  My Madden Pad  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Register here today and instantly receive a FREE Madden Bible tip in your inbox!

total newbie need help

Go down 
+3
xHHx_JayNizz
Militant X 1
davey1867
7 posters
AuthorMessage
davey1867

davey1867

total newbie need help Empty
PostSubject: total newbie need help   total newbie need help EmptyTue Apr 27, 2010 4:42 pm

Any sites you guys can suggest for someone new to not only Madden but the sport in general with regards to plays etc that will be easy for a begginner to understand? I've been playing Madden 10 this year but struggle big time to get good. I owned Madden 08 and stuck with it for quite some time but still couldn't get to grips with it. I won my first game on all pro skill level today (after nearly 6 months!) so you can see where im coming from! cheers!
Back to top Go down
Militant X 1

Militant X 1

PostSubject: Re: total newbie need help   total newbie need help EmptyTue Apr 27, 2010 5:01 pm

first...Welcome to Madden Bible Davey....glad that you are here.

in reference to promoting other sites, we don't do that here at MB...however, the site owners (ZFarls and SGibs) are fond of VG Sports (Madden Tips) and have openly mentioned them here on occassions. so take a look at that one. there are numerous of other maddens sites that you can use the search engine online to find. but, cruise throughout the forums here at Madden Bible and i am sure you will find what you are looking for.

~Mili
Back to top Go down
davey1867

davey1867

PostSubject: Re: total newbie need help   total newbie need help EmptyTue Apr 27, 2010 5:09 pm

thanks for the reply! I've just registered at their site
Back to top Go down
xHHx_JayNizz