Madden Bible
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Madden Bible

Home of the Prima Games Madden 12 & NCAA 12 EA Sports Official Game Guide

PortalPortal  HomeHome  FREE Tips!  C4 Online Madden League  My Madden Pad  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Register here today and instantly receive a FREE Madden Bible tip in your inbox!

Anyone Good Enough?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
lionhartzero

lionhartzero

Anyone Good Enough? Empty
PostSubject: Anyone Good Enough?   Anyone Good Enough? EmptyThu Sep 30, 2010 3:57 pm

hey guys... I have a friend who I constantly punished in every Madden up until this year when he found the 49ers. I use the jets and have a prety good record, so it's not like I'm brand new to the game or anything but since he found the speed of SF I can't stop him. Their O and D is almost perfect.u can't run becuz of Willis and the LB squad, and passing is toug becuz he user picls everything all of a sudden. I've given up with trying to beat him with NYJ and have been looking for new PBs and teams and think that I've narrowed it down to Dalas, Oak or Chicago (all teams with solid run/pass defense and good speed on both sides of the ball). He loves screen plays to Gore, using the ridiculouslyfast Vernon Davis or slants to Ginn. Could anyone recommend a team and defensive playbook to handle San Fran?

also while ur at it, against a team like them would you abandon the run? What O PB would you consider? I usually prefer ones with a 60/40 pass/run selection. I'm hearing alot about KC's pb...gotta chk it out
Back to top Go down
gretzky17

PostSubject: Re: Anyone Good Enough?   Anyone Good Enough? EmptyThu Sep 30, 2010 4:04 pm

Dude, the CBs are slow as anything- nobody except mays in their WHOLE secondary is above like 88 speed. Pick patriots/ texans and just burn them deep.
Back to top Go down
UseRPicK101

UseRPicK101